David Matthews

(1943 - )


One of the leading symphonists of our time, David Matthews is preoccupied with working in the great inherited forms of the past and the task of finding new ways to renew them. The natural world provides him with a constant source of inspiration.

News & Reviews

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Julian Anderson

        Normal 0 false false false ...

read more