Architecture of Loss


by Valgeir Sigurðsson

ballet for chamber ensemble of 3 players and electronics
Ballet/Dance, Electronics with Live Performers, Mixed Chamber Ensemble
pno (=BD+tape) - vla.electric bass (= synth/waterphone/shaker/BD)
First Performance
6.3.2012, The Joyce Theater, New York, NY, USA: Stephen Petronio Company/ch. Stephen Petronio/Valgeir SigurĂ°sson/Nadia Sirota/Shahzad Ismaily

Score and parts for hire

Licensing Information

News & Reviews

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8

Take a look

Ralph Vaughan Williams

'His music is an atmosphere. It does not woo the impressionable senses; it does satisfy all the moods of...

read more