Buckingham Concerto No 1


by Paul Harris

2 oboes, 2 clarinets and chamber orchestra
School Orchestra, Small Orchestra, Solo Instruments with Orchestra
harpsichord - strings
First Performance
24.5.93, Stowe School, Buckingham: Stowe School Orchestra/Graham Pike, Robert Mills (oboe)/Sam Edenbourgh, Nicholas Smith (clarinet)
Full score 0-571-56351-1, piano score and parts 0-571-56352-X, and solo parts 0-571-56353-8 on sale

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Derek Bermel

Derek Bermel is highly acclaimed by critics for his versatility and astounding capability as a musician. As an...

read more