Concerto Grosso - 'Invisible Zones'


by Francisco Coll

string quartet, harp and string orchestra
17 ½
String Orchestra, String Quartet
Commissioned by the Orquesta y Coro Nacionales de España
First Performance
31.3.17, Auditorio Nacional de Música, Madrid, Spain: Cuarteto Casals/Orquesta Nacionales de España/David Afkham

Score and parts in preparation

Licensing Information

News & Reviews

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8

Take a look

Jonathan Harvey

‘He is a rare spirit, ever in search of the new and numinous’ The Sunday Times ‘An online...

read more