Microtonal Sketches


by Jonny Greenwood

string ensemble of 7 players
String Ensemble
First Performance
23.2.2014, Wapping Hydraulic Power Station , London, UK: London Contemporary Orchestra Soloists/Hugh Brunt

In preparation

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Thomas Adès

 ‘...One of the most accomplished and complete musicians of his generation’ The New York...

read more