Flaying of Marsyas, The


by David Matthews

Concertino for oboe, violin and string orchestra
Solo Instrument with Ensemble

New version commissioned by City of London Festival

First Performance
27.6.2013, City of London Festival, Mansion House, London: Britten Sinfonia/ Nicholas Daniel

Score on sale (HPOD1033)

Score and parts for hire

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Colin Matthews

‘…the Isambard Kingdom Brunel of contemporary music: master of great time machines, steamy with...

read more