Harpsichord Concerto


by Francisco Coll

harpsichord and 14 players
Solo Instrument with Ensemble, Early Keyboard
0.0.1(=bcl).cbsn - - perc(1): glsp/xyl/clash.cym/small splash.cym/cajon/small tin/sleigh bells/metal guiro/6 in 1 duck call - solo harpsichord - strings

Commissioned by the Britten Sinfonia

First Performance
3.2.2017 Milton Court, London, UK: Mahan Esfahani/Britten Sinfonia

Score and parts for hire

Licensing Information

News & Reviews

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Francisco Coll

I have known Mr. Coll’s music for several years and have from the start been impressed by his ear for timbre...

read more