I Have Begun My Ascent - from the video game, Dear Esther


by Jessica Curry

piano quintet
Mixed Chamber Ensemble
pno - 2 vln.vla.vlc
First Performance
FP: 02.02.2019, No Venue (Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom): Modulus Quartet

Score and parts on special sale from the Hire Library

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828904
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Malcolm Arnold

‘...this unashamed eclectic, is also a great and sorely neglected symphonist.  Number seven is a huge,...

read more