It takes two


by David Matthews

arrangement of the tango from Symphony No.4 for violin and piano
Mixed Chamber Ensemble, Violin
First Performance
5.10.06, Barnes Music Society, London, UK: Efi Christodoulou/Sophia Rahman

Score and part on special sale from the Hire Library

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828904

Take a look

George Benjamin

‘Each of Benjamin’s orchestral works… is a miraculously crafted masterpiece, often the result...

read more