Proven Lands - from "Suite from There Will Be Blood"


by Jonny Greenwood

string orchestra (min 10 8 6 6 4)
String Orchestra
First Performance
FP: 01.12.2017, No Venue (Tallinn, Estonia): Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, Kristjan Järvi

Score and parts for hire

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8

Take a look

Matthew Hindson

Matthew Hindson (b. Wollongong, Australia, 1968) is an extraordinarily diverse composer, drawing on a wide range...

read more