Piano Quintet in C minor


violin, viola, cello, double bass and piano
Mixed Chamber Ensemble
pno - vln.vla.vlc.db
First Performance
14.12.1905, Aeolian Hall, London, UK: Louis Zimmerman/Alfred Hobday/Paul Ludwig/Claude Hobday/Richard Epstein

Piano score and parts 0571519539 on sale

Licensing Information

Site Search

Newsletter sign-up

Submit your email address here to receive the latest news and special offers from Faber Music

Score Availability

It is possible in certain circumstances to purchase some scores direct from the Hire Library, even if advertised as available only for hire.

Please Contact the Hire Library:
Tel: +44 (0)1279 828907 / 8
Email: hire@fabermusic.com

Take a look

Alexander L'Estrange

Choral composer and arranger, Alexander L’Estrange combines his background in the English choral tradition...

read more