John Murphy has scored the latest DC instalment, directed by James Gunn and starring Margot Robbie, Idris Elba, John Cena, Joel Kinnaman, Sylvester Stallone, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney and Peter Capaldi. 

The film follows on from 2016's similarly titled Suicide Squad and sees the US government send the world's most dangerous supervillains to a remote island, to trek through the jungle on a search-and-destroy mission, armed with high-tech weapons.

The film is out in UK cinemas on July 30th with a US release on August 5th.