Following the first series, Sarah Warne scored the new series of Time, out on BBC One and BBC iPlayer now.

The series was created by Jimmy McGovern and Helen Black, and directed by Andrea Harkin. Series two is set in a women’s prison and stars Jodie Whittaker, Tamara Lawrence, Bella Ramsey and Siobhan Finneran.