Fingerprints is a collection of fourteen pieces for the Grade 1-4 cellist, each piece is written by a living composer all of whom eat breakfast, feel tired, get irritable, laugh at jokes and has favourite things. The pieces that they have contributed to this volume are designed to capture the essence of who they are and go together to provide an exciting volume of new original music for you to play.


**ABRSM selected piece (Cello 2010-2015):

Ten Toads (Milne)

Zig zag (Hindson)

NYPD TV (Byrchmore)

Danny's Dance (Matthews)