Score and parts on special sale from the Hire Library

Programme Notes

Heisenberg Miniatures was written for Swedish amateur quartet Heisenbergkvartetten in 2007. It consist of 7 small movements, some of them with a nod to a composer that in one way or another has meant something to me. (Bartok, Shostakovich, Bach, Stravinsky)


Heisenberg Miniatures

Phillips Collection (Washington, DC, USA)

Heisenberg Miniatures

Konserthuset (Stockholm, Sweden)


Heisenberg Miniatures

No Venue (Stockholm, Sweden)

Heisenberg Quartet